ABOUT US
Shijiazhuang Jirong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
Your location:
Homepage
-
Company Profile

JRPC  SINCE 2006

Shijiazhuang Jirong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd was established in 2006 and located in Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province, known as the ‘Chinese Medicine Capital’.As one of the largest amino acid production enterprises in China and qualified with the right of self-run import and export, JRPC produces pharma grade amino acids, including Glycine, Methionine, Proline, Lysine HCL, Threonine, Leucine, Alanine, Phenylalanine,Tryptophan,Serine etc. In 2011, The Heterogeneous Biological Catalysis Serine Project was awarded the first prize for the Progress of Science and Technology in Hebei , and JRPC is a high-tech enterprise supported by Hebei Province.

JRPC re-passed the audit of drug production license inspection by China FDA and passed the new version of GMP compliance inspection in May 2020. JRPC also obtained the certificates like ISO22000, KOSHER, HALAL,etc. Adhering to the philosophy of market-oriented, led by scientific research and innovation as route, with superior quality and professional service, JRPC has been widely accepted and recognized by customers in and abroad, the products have been exported to dozens of countries worldwide.

Quality is the foundation of enterprise development. Our R&D team will dedicate to the quality improvement, technological innovation and independent research to create a new peak of quality of amino acids. Some backbones of the pharmaceutical research team have been selected into the "Hundred Talents Plan -- Innovative Talents" of Hebei Province, and also have been awarded as advanced individuals for science and technology improvement. The new R&D achievements will be produced in the second phase workshop of the company.

"Caring for human’s health and promoting the development of health industry" is the mission of JRPC. JRPC will always be open for young talents and gathering youth power to build an enterprise with a century of inheritance. We warmly welcome those with lofty ideals to join JRPC to create a bright future together!

002
001
搜索
Search

Shijiazhuang Jirong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

TEL:

ADD:

The No.8 of north of Huagong road,Circulation Chemical Industrial Zone,Shijiazhuang,Hebei,China

Copyright: © 2020 Shijiazhuang Jirong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.     冀ICP备08005757号-1       Powerby: 300.cn

走进冀荣
关爱人类健康,推动健康产业,重品质是企业发展的生存之本
您现在的位置:
首页
-
公司简介

JRPC  SINCE 2006

   石家庄市冀荣药业有限公司成立于2006年,座落于“华北药都”河北省石家庄市。公司主要生产注射级,医药级氨基酸系列产品,包括甘氨酸,甲硫氨酸,脯氨酸,盐酸赖氨酸,苏氨酸,亮氨酸,丙氨酸,苯丙氨酸,色氨酸,丝氨酸原料药等,是国内规模较大的氨基酸生产企业之一,拥有自营进出口权,并于2011年以非均相生物催化丝氨酸项目获河北省科学技术进步一等奖,是河北省重点扶持的高新技术企业。

  冀荣药业于2020年5月再次通过国家药品监督管理局的药品生产许可证,同时通过了新版GMP合规性检查;并先后取得了ISO22000、KOSHER、HALAL等国际认证,多年以来冀荣药业一直秉承以市场为导向,以科研为龙头,以创新为手段,用心开拓国内外市场,并以优质的产品,满意的服务赢得了国内外市场的一致好评,产品远销欧美、日韩等几十个国家。

  重品质是企业发展的生存之本,冀荣药业药研中心团队由博士,硕士及本科生组成,将秉承品质提升,技术创新、自主研发相结合的发展理念,再创品质高峰;药研团队部分业务骨干已入选河北省”百人计划—创新人才”,亦被评为科技先进个人,新品研发成果将在公司二期车间生产落地。

  冀荣药业将以“关爱人类健康、推动健康产业”为使命,广纳青年才俊,凝聚青年力量,打造百年企业,欢迎有志者与我们一起携手共筑冀荣辉煌。

002
001
搜索
搜索

石家庄市冀荣药业有限公司

24小时销售直线: 

生产基地:

石家庄循环化工园区化工北路8号

版权所有:© 2020 石家庄市冀荣药业有限公司      冀ICP备20008787号-1       网站建设:中企动力石家庄